Orchard Cafe Menu

The Orchard Cafe at Lake Chelan Community Hospital is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner seven days a week. Please join us for delicious nutritional meals.

Download Patient Room Service Menu English Spanish

Hours
Breakfast, 6:30 am – 9:00 am
Lunch, 12:00 Noon – 1:00 pm
Dinner, 4:45 pm -5:45 pm

Salad Bar Hours
11:30 am – 5:30 pm

Email: info@lcch.net

Mon. July 1, 2019

French Toast
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes
Green Beans

Jambalaya
Creamy Cucumber Salad

Tues. July 2, 2019

Cream of Wheat
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Philly Sandwich
Ajus and Fries

Baked Potato
Broccoli
Cheese/Bacon Bits

Wed. July 3, 2019

Frittata
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Pizza
Veggie, Hawaiian,
Meat Lovers, Pesto Chicken

Beef Stir Fry
Yaki Soba Noodles

Thurs. July 4, 2019

Smoothies/Early Rise Oats
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Ribs/Baked Beans
Corn on the Cob
Bread Sticks & Watermelon

Chicken & Zucchini
Jell-O Salad

Fri. June 5, 2019

Baked Oatmeal
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Honey Garlic Salmon
Asparagus & Rice Pilaf

Hot Turkey Sandwich
Gravy/Potatoes/Veggies

Sat. July 6, 2019

Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

BBQ Chicken
Baked Beans
Macaroni Salad

Baked Pork Loin
Scalloped Potatoes
Veggies

Sun. July 7, 2019

Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Spinach & Sausage Lasagna
Ginger Carrots
Garlic Bread

Chicken Adobo with Rice
Cauliflower Salad

Mon. July 8, 2019

Pancakes
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Shrimp Veggie Alfredo
Oriental Chicken Salad
Soup

Mushroom Stroganoff
Mixed Veggies

Tues. July 9, 2019

Cream of Wheat
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Roast Turkey
Asparagus
Sweet Potatoes

Southwest Wrap
Three Bean Salad

Wed. July 10, 2019

Biscuits & Gravy
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

PHO Soup
Chicken/Beef/Shrimp
Noodles/Broth/Toppings

Sloppy Joes
Roasted Zucchini
Red Potatoes

Thurs. July 11, 2019

Smoothies/Early Rise Oats
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Chicken Teriyaki
Jasmine Rice
Veggie Stir Fry

Turkey Burger
Fries
Sunshine Salad

Fri. July 12, 2019

Stuffed French Toast
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Mediterranean Cod
Italian Veggies
Roasted Potatoes
Soup

Spaghetti & Meatballs
Peas and Garlic Bread

Sat. July 13, 2019

Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

BBQ Pulled Pork
Coleslaw
Confetti Corn

Chicken Burrito
Stir Fry Veggies

Sun. July 14, 2019

Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Turkey Tetrazzini
Broccoli
Roll

Herbed Baked Catfish
Caesar Salad/Bread Sticks

Mon. July 15, 2019

Croissant Sandwich
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Chicken Parmesan
Penne Pasta
Asparagus

Chicken Tostada
Beans or Rice

Tue. July 16, 2019

Croissant Sandwich
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Chicken Pot Pie
Watergate Salad
Soup

Meatloaf/Gravy
Mashed Potatoes
Green Beans

Wed. July17, 2019

Huevos Rancheros
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Taco Bar
Chicken or Beef
Mexican Rice  & Beans

PIZZA
Greek Salad

Thurs. July 18, 2019

Smoothies/Early Rise Oats
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Sandwich Bar
Chips & Salad
Soup

Turkey Lasagna
Garlic Bread

Fri. July 19, 2019

Bacon Cheese Spinach Omelet
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Chili Glazed Salmon
Fried Rice
Veggies

Baked Pork Chops
Sweet Potatoes
Brussels Sprouts

Sat. July 20, 2019

Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Beef Stew
Cornbread
Broccoli Salad

Chicken Caesar Wrap
Soup

Sun. July 21, 2019

Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Chicken Enchilada
Festive Corn
Pico de Gallo

Hot Wings
Jo Jo’s
Waldorf Salad

Mon. July 22, 2019

BB Pancakes
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Grilled Chicken or Beef Burgers
French Potato Salad
Soup

Pineapple Ham
Healthy Pasta
Roll

Tues. July 23, 2019

Cream of Wheat
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Grilled Cheese
Tomato Basil Soup
Black Bean Salad

One Pan Chicken
Veggies & Potato

Wed. July 24, 2019

Breakfast Wrap
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
Italian Veggies
Garlic Bread

Broccoli Beef
Rice & Soup

Thurs. July 25, 2019

Smoothies/ Early Rise Oats
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Baked Chicken
Red Potatoes
Peas and Carrots

Tacos
Chicken or Shrimp
Toppings

Fri. July 26, 2019

Veggie Scramble
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Almond Topped Cod
Wild Rice & Peas
Soup

Croissant Club
Quinoa Salad

Sat. July 27, 2019

Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Chicken Tenders
Mac & Cheese
Mixed Veggies

Steak Fajitas
Southwest Salad

Sun. July 28, 2019

Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Garlic Lemon Scallops
Veggies
Pasta

Grilled Turkey Sandwich
Soup

Mon. July 29, 2019

French Toast
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes
Green Beans

Jambalaya
Creamy Cucumber Salad

Tues. July 30, 2019

Cream of Wheat
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

Baked Potato
Broccoli
Chili

Philly Sandwich
Peppers/Mushrooms
Ajus & Fries

Wed. July 31, 2019

Frittata
Bacon or Sausage Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs
Hashbrowns, Hot Cereal

PIZZA
Veggie, Hawaiian
Meat Lovers, Pesto Chicken

Beef Stir Fry
Yaki Soba Noodles