Orchard Cafe Menu

The Orchard Cafe at Lake Chelan Community Hospital is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner seven days a week. Please join us for delicious nutritional meals.

Download Patient Room Service Menu English Spanish

Hours
Breakfast, 6:30 am – 9:00 am
Lunch, 12:00 Noon – 1:00 pm
Dinner, 4:30 pm -5:00 pm

Salad Bar Hours
11:30 am – 5:00 pm

Email: info@lcch.net

Fri. Sept. 11, 2020

Baked Oatmeal
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Chicken/ Cheese Tamales
Beans & Rice
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Sat. Sept. 12 2020

Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Chicken Cordon Bleu
Wild Rice
Mixed Veggies

Ala Carte Menu

Sun. Sept. 13, 2020

Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Grilled Ham & Cheese
Chips, Pickle

Ala Carte Menu

Mon. Sept. 14, 2020

Bangers & Eggs
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Flat Bread Pizza
Caesar Salad
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Tues. Sept. 15, 2020

Breakfast Empanada
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Bacon Wrapped Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes
Veggies

Ala Carte Menu

Wed. Sept. 16, 2020

Biscuits & Gravy
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Entrée Salads to Order
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Thurs. Sept. 17, 2020

Smoothies
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Sloppy Joes
Potato Wedges

Ala Carte Menu

Fri. Sept. 18, 2020

French Toast
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Chicken Tenders
Mac & Cheese
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Sat. Sept. 19, 2020

Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

BBQ Chicken
Baked Beans

Ala Carte Menu

Sun. Sept. 20, 2020

Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Tuna Melt
Fresh Fruit
Veggies

Ala Carte Menu

Mon. Sept. 21, 2020

Croissant Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Pot Sticker Bowl
Stir Fry Veggies
Steamed Rice

Ala Carte Menu

Tues. Sept. 22, 2020

Cream of Wheat
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Chicken Chipotle Burrito
Black Beans

Ala Carte Menu

Wed. Sept. 23, 2020

Breakfast Pizza
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Turkey Bacon Club
Fruit Salad

Ala Carte Menu

Thurs. Sept. 24, 2020

Smoothies
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

White Sauce Chicken Macaroni Salad
Vegetables

Ala Carte Menu

Fri. Sept. 25, 2020

Bacon Chicken Spinach Omelet
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Fish Tacos
Rice, Black Beans
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Sat. Sept. 26, 2020

Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Beef Stew
Cornbread
Broccoli Salad

Ala Carte Menu

Sun. Sept. 27, 2020

Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Brawurst
Smashed Potatoes
Veggies

Ala Carte Menu

Mon. Sept. 28, 2020

BB Pancakes
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Sweet Pork Taco Salad
Shrimp Ceviche
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Tues. Sept. 29, 2020

Cream of Wheat
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Gourmet Grilled Cheese
Quesomato Soup
Black Bean Salad

Ala Carte Menu

Wed. Sept. 30, 2020

Cream of Wheat
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Chicken Bacon Asparagus Risotto
Bread Stix
Soup

Ala Carte Menu