Orchard Cafe Menu

The Orchard Cafe at Lake Chelan Community Hospital is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner seven days a week. Please join us for delicious nutritional meals.

Download Patient Room Service Menu English Spanish

Hours
Breakfast, 6:30 am – 9:00 am
Lunch, 12:00 Noon – 1:00 pm
Dinner, 4:30 pm -5:00 pm

Salad Bar Hours
11:30 am – 5:00 pm

Email: info@lcch.net

Fri. June 12, 2020

Baked Oatmeal
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Honey Garlic Salmon
Asparagus
Rice Pilaf & Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Sat. June 13, 2020

Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Chicken Tenders
Mac & Cheese
Mixed Veggies

Ala Carte Menu

Sun. June 14, 2020

Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Sloppy Joes
Potato Wedges

Ala Carte Menu

Mon. June 15, 2020

Bangers & Eggs
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Baked Potato Bar
Broccoli & Chili

Ala Carte Menu

Tues. June 16, 2020

Tornado
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Spicy Pork Bahn Mi
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Wed. June 17, 2020

Biscuits & Gravy
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Entree Salads
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Thurs. June 18, 2020

Smoothies
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Tuscan Chicken Pasta
Bread Sticks
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Fri. June 19, 2020

French Toast
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Grilled Chicken Bacon
Avocado Sandwhich
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Sat. June 20, 2020

Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

BBQ Chicken
Baked Beans
Macaroni Salad

Ala Carte Menu

Sun. June 21, 2020

Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Tuna Melt
Fresh Fruit
Veggies

Ala Carte Menu

Mon. June 22, 2020

Croissant Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Pot Sticker Bowl
Stir fried Veggies
Steamed Rice

Ala Carte Menu

Tues. June 23, 2020

Cream of Wheat
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Pork Carnitas
Black Beans
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Wed. June 24, 2020

Breakfast Pizza
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Turkey Bacon Club
Fruit Salad
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Thurs. June 25, 2020

Smoothies
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Italian Focaccia
Sandwich
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Fri. June 26, 2020

Bacon Spinach  Omelet
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Fish Tacos
Chorizo Fried Rice
Veggies & Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Sat. June 27, 2020

Cream of Wheat
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Beef Stew
Cornbread
Broccoli Salad

Ala Carte Menu

Sun. June 28, 2020

Cream of Wheat
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Brawurst
Smashed Potato
Veggie

Ala Carte Menu

Mon. June 29, 2020

BB Pancakes
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Sweet Pork Taco Salad
Shrimp Ceviche
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Tues. June 30, 2020

Cream of Wheat
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Grilled Cheese
Tomato Basil Soup
Black Bean Salad

Ala Carte Menu