Orchard Cafe Menu

The Orchard Cafe at Lake Chelan Community Hospital is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner seven days a week. Please join us for delicious nutritional meals.

Download Patient Room Service Menu English Spanish

Hours
Breakfast, 6:30 am – 9:00 am
Lunch, 12:00 Noon – 1:00 pm
Dinner, 4:30 pm -5:00 pm

Salad Bar Hours
11:30 am – 5:00 pm

Email: info@lcch.net

Mon. Nov. 16, 2020

Bangers and Eggs
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Chicken Pot Pie
Garlic Roasted Potatoes

Ala Carte Menu

Tues. Nov. 17, 2020

Breakfast Empanadas
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Flat Bread Pizza
Caesar Salad
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Wed. Nov. 18, 2020

Biscuits & Gravy
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Entrée Salads
to order
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Thurs. Nov. 19, 2020

Smoothies
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Mushroom Swiss
Burgers
Onion Rings

Ala Carte Menu

Fri. Nov. 20, 2020

French Toast
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Chicken Tenders
Mac & Cheese
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Sat. Nov. 21, 2020

French Toast
Breakfast Sandwiches
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

BBQ Chicken
Baked Beans

Ala Carte Menu

Sun. Nov. 22, 2020

Breakfast Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

BLT
Fresh Fruit
Veggies

Ala Carte Menu

Mon. Nov. 23, 2020

Croissant Sandwich
Breakfast Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Pot Sticker Bowl
Stir Fry Veggies
Steamed Rice

Ala Carte Menu

Tues. Nov. 24, 2020

Cream of Wheat
Breakfast Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Bacon Wrapped Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes
Veggies

Ala Carte Menu

Wed. Nov. 25, 2020

Breakfast Pizza
Breakfast Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Cheese Manicotti
Roasted Garlic Tomato Sauce
Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Thurs. Nov. 26, 2020

Smoothies
Breakfast Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Thanksgiving Dinner

Ala Carte Menu

Friday. Nov. 27, 2020

Bacon Cheese Spinach Omelet
Breakfast Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Sweet Chili Salmon
Roasted Asparagus
Wild Rice

Ala Carte Menu

Sat. Nov. 28, 2020

Breakfast Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Tomato Soup

Ala Carte Menu

Sun. Nov. 29, 2020

Breakfast Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Hot Dog
Mac Salad

Ala Carte Menu

Mon. Nov. 30, 2020

Pancakes
Breakfast Sandwich
Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrowns
Fruit Bar, Hot Cereal

Swedish Meatballs
Buttered Noodles
Soup

Ala Carte Menu