Administration

George Rohrich
Chief Executive Officer

509.682.3300
grohrich@lcch.net

Vicki Bodle
Interim Chief Financial Officer

509.682.3300
vbodle@lcch.net

Jaime Minnock
Chief Nursing Officer
509.682.3300
jminnock@lcch.net


Van Dresar
Chief Human Resources Officer

509.682.3300
vdresar@lcch.net

Ross Hurd
Chief Information Officer

509.682.3300
ross@lcch.net

Maria J. Sirois
Chief Quality Officer

509.682.3300
msirois@lcch.net

Devon Ehlert
Chief Clinic Operating Officer
509.682.2511
dehlert@lcch.net@lcch.net