509-682-3300

 

The Orchard Cafe

The Orchard Cafe at Lake Chelan Community Hospital is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner seven days a week. Please join us for delicious nutritional meals. Calorie counts per serving are listed beside lunch menu items below.

Download Patient Room Service Menu English Spanish

Hours
Breakfast, 6 am - 9 am
Lunch, noon - 1 pm
Dinner, 4:45 pm -5:45

Salad Bar Hours
11:30 am - 5:45 pm

 

Thursday, July 23

Fruit
French Toast
Chicken Sausage

Country Fried Steak
Mac & Cheese
Peas & Carrots

Tomato Soup
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Chicken Caesar Salad
Potato Chips


Sunday, July 26

Fruit
Cinnamon Coffee Cake
Bacon

Hot Dog Bar
Tater Tots
Pineapple Coleslaw

Cup of Soup
Submarine Sandwich
Fruit Salad

Friday, July 24

Cinnamon Rolls
Bacon
Eggs

French Dips
Onion Rings

Honey Pecan Pork Chops
Baked Beans
Coleslaw
Peach Cobbler


Monday, July 27

Eggs
Chicken Sausage Patty Sandwich
Pears

Taco Bar
Refried Beans
Pico

Chicken Milanese
Cheddar-Chive Biscuits

Saturday, July 25

Pancakes
Soy Sausage
Fruit

Alice Chicken
Scalloped Potatoes
Steamed Vegetables

Almond Topped Cod
Rice Pilaf
Orange Spinach Salad


Tuesday, July 28

Fried Eggs
Sliced Ham
Homestyle Potatoes

Chicken Pesto Sandwich
Sweet Potato Fries
Cantaloupe

Tomato Gouda
Chicken Caesar Wrap
M&M Cookie

Wednesday, July 29

Early Rise Oats
Eggs
Veggie Sausage

Pot roast
Potatoes & Carrots
Mom's Apple Cream Pie

Chicken & Cranberry Salad
Flatbread
Chicken & Dumplings

Thursday, July 30

Yogurt
French Toast
Diced Peaches

Meatball Sub
Kettle Chips
Tossed Salad

Veg/Meat Lasagna
Garlic Bread
Peas/Carrots/Corn

Friday, July 31

Cheerios
Blueberry Almond Crepes
Bacon

Spaghetti & Meatballs
Garlic Bread
Chef Salad

Fish & Chips
Broccoli Coleslaw

Saturday, August 1

Fruit
Yogurt
Sausage Links

Baked Ham
Scalloped Potatoes
Zucchini

Grab-in-Go's


Sunday, August 2

Coming Soon!

Monday, August 3